Hey guys and gals!
    I know this has been discussed before, but I wanted to let you know of a service I found to EASILY keep Outlook and Blackberry calendar and contacts in sync wirelessly. And no, I'm not an employee trying to push it. I've just been looking for something like this that is affordable ($7 a month or $60 a year) and easy to set up. So far, it's been great! They have a 14 day trial period, so it's easy to see if it's right for you.

It is Handheld Contact for Outlook Wirelessly sync Microsoft Outlook Contacts and Appointments with your phone – Works with BlackBerry and Windows Mobile. I know it's not free like the Google option, but I had a hard time setting up the Google option, and I'm not a novice on the computer

Give it a try if you're so inclined

Bruce
    Last edited by BruceDBR; 06-18-10 at 06:40 PM.
    06-18-10 09:58 AM
    I'm assuming it doesn't sync memos and tasks.
    I would love the see a wireless syncing app that syncs all four to Oulook: contacts, calendar, memos and tasks.

Good Luck
    06-18-10 05:29 PM
    Why pay seven bucks a month for something you can get free?

1) Get a Google Calendar and a gmail account.
    2) Install Google Sync on your BlackBerry and the Google sync app for Outlook.
    3) ?????
    4) PROFIT!

I've been using Google sync for almost two years and it's worked flawlessly. Keeps data straight between two desktop computers at my office, a desktop at home, a notebook and a netbook, and my BlackBerry.

The Google sync apps are NOT hard to set up. I've done it at my office and for several friends.
    06-18-10 11:54 PM
    Why pay seven bucks a month for something you can get free?

1) Get a Google Calendar and a gmail account.
    2) Install Google Sync on your BlackBerry and the Google sync app for Outlook.
    3) ?????
    4) PROFIT!