Ive been waiting for a year and a half now.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    08-28-10 01:06 AM
    I have been using SocialScope for about 6 months or more now; I love it. It keeps get better with every update. I do not use any other app for twitter. I rarely use FaceBook for Blackberry as well. SocialScope is the best out there!!! I was the waiting list for only about 6 months and it was worth the wait!!!
    09-21-10 12:52 PM
    I have been using SocialScope for about 6 months or more now; I love it. It keeps get better with every update. I do not use any other app for twitter. I rarely use FaceBook for Blackberry as well. SocialScope is the best out there!!! I was the waiting list for only about 6 months and it was worth the wait!!!
    100% agree with you! I always try new ones and after about 5 minutes I find myself deleting them!
    09-21-10 12:56 PM
    does anyone know if there is a criteria to meet to be excepted for an invite?
    09-24-10 08:38 AM
    does anyone know if there is a criteria to meet to be excepted for an invite?
    nt sure im still waiting on an invite.
    09-24-10 08:50 AM
    I've been waiting for about several month, I make a request with all my email, six emails I follow the twitter too. But till now I get no answer
    Somebody have a tip for this?

Follow my twitter @bayuaul thx

09-27-10 07:17 PM
    Even with all the bugs in I still love SocialScope over twitter app and Ubertwitter for BlackBerry. Follow me on Princess (ouidah27) on Twitter
    09-29-10 02:45 PM
    doesnt work for OS6 so i have left Socialscope.
    09-29-10 05:17 PM
    Might be a long shot but can I have your account? Just asking!

09-29-10 05:57 PM
    anyone have any extra invites ?thanx.
    09-29-10 06:02 PM
    it does work for os6 there was a different way that you had to load it up...Ive heard of a couple of people running Socialscope on os6
    09-29-10 06:30 PM
    ===== QUOTE binkyj1101 ====

===== /QUOTE ====