04-20-10 05:09 PM
118 ... 345
tools
    This app REALLY slows down my berry. It keeps freezing on me.
    03-16-10 09:22 PM
    I agree, it's the monthly view that I'm also looking for, color the day if possible, if not a colored symbol would work too.
    03-17-10 09:05 AM
    I downloaded the trial version. I have assigned 3 different colors to 3 categories. When I go to the monthly view, the color only shows up below the calendar, not on the calendar. I am a firefighter and we have 3 shifts (A,B & C). I want to be able to look at a full month view and tell exactly which days I work without having to scroll to a particular date. Whether this is accomplished by a color or an icon, my preference would be color, but either will work. If there is already some way to assigning a category color to the days in the in the monthly view, please let me know.
    Hi Gregski

I'm afraid currently category icons and colors are still not visible within the Monthly view, but, this is about to change very soon!! We are working around the clock to finish our upcoming update (free for all registered users), which will also introduce category colors and icons as new options for the monthly and grid views!

This upcoming update will also be the very first update to support BlackBerry with Touch screens! (aka the Storm), so there are plenty of changes arriving with it.

We will be sure to post here a note about this upcoming new update the moment it is released - we hope to have things ready in about 2 to 3 weeks from now
    03-18-10 12:21 PM
    This app REALLY slows down my berry. It keeps freezing on me.
    Hi c0rinne

We really haven't received any reports like this until now :/ so this is definitely something we will need to investigate some more to better understand what might be causing this issue for you.

Can you tell me which device are you using CP with?

Also, do you have a general estimation of how many appointments and tasks do you have stored on your device?