I'm brand new to Blackberry and just purchased a 9650. In going thru the wonderful Crackberry tutorials I came across the Quicklaunch video. Is this an app that would be useful to a beginner in the world of Blackberry, or would you consider it more for the advanced user. Thanks for your input!
    02-07-11 11:00 AM
    Quick Launch is what I would say should have been part of the OS from the beginning. It does not matter if you are a beginner or advanced this app is on the must have list. It will make life simpler and easier in many ways, well worth your time to get this asap.
    02-07-11 11:21 AM
    I use Quicklaunch all the time, very nice app
    02-07-11 11:30 AM
    +1 to these comments. Must have app.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    02-07-11 11:32 AM
    QuickLaunch is a must have app for any BB user. It's worth the money.

02-07-11 11:34 AM
    I agree totally with all of the posts above, I delayed getting it because I just didn't want to buy an app that I would not really use. I was convinced by some of the other posters that I should go ahead and get it and that I would use it. I'm really glad I did, I use it constantly, there are very few things that I do on my Bold that I don't use QL for.

Be aware that it will look a bit intimidating and overwhelming at first, don't let it scare you. It will take a little bit of playing with it and you will find that it becomes indispensable.
    02-07-11 11:44 AM
    Quick Launch is what I would say should have been part of the OS from the beginning. It does not matter if you are a beginner or advanced this app is on the must have list. It will make life simpler and easier in many ways, well worth your time to get this asap.
    +1! I use my bb all for personal use only and this is a HUGE MUST HAVE! my buddies in the Ramblin' thread have bugged me to load it for 2wks, I finally did last week and idk how the heck I ever did without it!

02-07-11 11:45 AM