1. Prompter_Man's Avatar
    Just a quick question to see if it's just me...

    I use a paid version of Quick Pull on my Storm 2 WITH THE LATEST OS and I have it set to do a Quick Pull every morning at 3:00 AM automatically.

    All is well. When I get up in the morning I have a notification that says my phone has been restarted by Quick Pull and I then have to press OK to close that notification. THEN a second notification comes up, WITH AN AD saying "Thanks for using Quick Pull" and I have to press OK a second time.

    Should I be getting adds on a paid version of the software and why do I have to press OK twice to get back to my desktop. This seems like a lot of unnecessary steps for paid software... or is it just me?
    06-07-10 01:02 PM
  2. wnm's Avatar
    I get the first notification which I think has to do with the OS. Haven't gotten the second notification.
    06-07-10 01:58 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD