Hi, This is my first time doing this so bear with me as i fumble through trying to explain what I have discovered on how to solve this issue easily. Now for a long time this was an effective means of syncing my playlists to my blackberry bold 9780, but as of recently i encountered a few issues that i am not sure if there is an easy way to fix them as well

Well fist thing i did was after perusing the heck out of multiple forums including this site, I found a particular application called AutoHotkey

Since I cant post links, (not enough posts) just Google it

I downloaded the "Installer for AutoHotkey_L:" version and created the following script

Code:
    run notepad
    sleep 1000
    Send ^o!
    Sleep 500
    Send "K:\Playlists\Drive List.m3u"{enter}
    Send ^h!
    Sleep 100
    Send ..\Music{Tab}file:///SDCard/Music{tab}{space}a{esc}
    Send ^h!
    Sleep 100
    Send mp3{Tab}MP3{tab}a{esc}
    Send ^h!
    Sleep 100
    Send wma{Tab}WMA{tab}a{esc}
    Send ^h!
    Sleep 100
    Send m4a{Tab}M4A{tab}a{esc}
    Send ^h!
    Sleep 100
    Send flac{Tab}FLAC{tab}a{esc}
    Send ^h!
    Sleep 100
    Send \{Tab}/{tab}a{esc}
    Send ^h!
    Sleep 100
    Send {space}{Tab}+520{tab}a{esc}
    Send ^h!
    Sleep 100
    Send &{Tab}+526{tab}a{esc}
    Sleep 100
    Send ^s!
    Send !{F4}
    This is is set up to do the following:
    First it opens the .m3u (in this case my drive list) from my blackberry which is mounted to Drive K:\ (and i make sure that nothing else uses this letter) in the location that MM copies over the Playlists.
    Then the script will turn the following file:
    ..\Music\Music\Blue Oyster Cult\Agents of Fortune\03 (Don't Fear) The Reaper.mp3
    into:
    file:///SDCard/Music/Music/Blue%20Oyster%20Cult/Agents%20of%20Fortune/03%20(Don't%20Fear)%20The%20Reaper.MP3