HI!

Im kinda new in the BB world (the 9780 is my first BB phone, and i own it since a month more or less).

Well, the objective of this thread is to know, from you, BB Gurus, which are the MUST HAVE BlackBerry Apps (Paid and Free) To take full advantage of the phone!

Currently Apps that i Use:

• BeBuzz
    • Meter Berry
    • Twitter
    • WhatsAPP
    • BBM (of course)

what about you?
    Which apps you consider essential?
    05-18-11 06:39 PM
    I also like mobile data alerter as it breaks down network/wifi usage by day and month so you can monitor what data you are using
    cletus8 likes this.
    05-18-11 07:00 PM
    for a 'kinda new person' to blackberry, i must say you have a nice choice of paid apps
    cletus8 likes this.
    05-18-11 07:08 PM
    Meterberry and Berryweather are my must have paid apps.
    cletus8 likes this.
    05-18-11 07:12 PM
    PAID
    BePopup
    Smart WiFi
    Smart UMA
    Xobni
    QuickLaunch
    iLock
    AddOnIs
    MeterBerry
    Memory Booster - RAM optimzer

FREE
    GoogleMaps
    BB Traffic
    Barcode Assistant
    Network Traffic Control
    Poynt
    BB NewsFeeds
    CrackBerry Launcher

For me that is the ultimate setup. Nothing I cannot do with that setup there. Phone runs fast, get all my alerts, and I just cant be stopped. Let me know if I missed some must haves. I am always on the hunt for some good ones.

*I left off my social network apps, I feel those aren't for everyone and there are so many that I haven't tested that I can't say what is good or not. here is what i use though.. *

FaceBook 2.0
    Twitter 2.0
    SocialFeeds
    BBM 6.0
    cletus8 likes this.
    05-18-11 08:28 PM
    yep very good app recomendations

But.........

Have you played angry farm yet?

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    05-18-11 09:43 PM
    RIM Made
    BlackBerry Wallet
    BlackBerry Protect
    BlackBerry PodCasts

Free
    SugarSync
    GoogleMaps
    WordPress
    LinkedIn

Paid