did anyone try this yet? it works awesome but one flaw. for an example, if you go on crackberry website, click an OTA link.. lets say a theme. it doesnt pop up like the opera mini 4.2 is this happening to anyone?

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    12-01-09 10:57 PM
    i have it. i cant say too much about it, its my first try with opera mini. i like it though, its fast. the only thing i dont like about it is for some reason it wont let me download things. I tried to download google sync from opera mini and it wouldnt work, i had to copy and paste it into the blackberry browser.
    12-02-09 12:59 AM
    i don't like the fact that when i try to delete a character, it wont stop deleting until it gets to the beginning of the text field. and i haven't been able to find a fix for that annoyance
    12-02-09 02:56 AM
    i don't like the fact that when i try to delete a character, it wont stop deleting until it gets to the beginning of the text field. and i haven't been able to find a fix for that annoyance
    YES!! This is horrible when you've typed a long url or google search.
    12-02-09 11:06 AM
    I have the same issues. I love the browser though. Can't wait for them to finalize it.

12-02-09 10:06 PM
    Opera Mini 5 Beta 2 is out now and has fixed a ton of bugs.

I dont like that there is still no RSS feed built in like was in 4.2

A download manager is now there which is cool, cuz I DL TONS of podcasts OTA.
    12-03-09 12:05 AM
    I'm using a hybrid 5.0 on the tour 9630. Having trouble with Opera's beta 2--when i input text into a web address field, or any other field, the program locks up. Also, pressing the trackball doesn't function as an enter/select key.

Thoughts? Maybe I need to rollback my OS.
    12-03-09 10:23 AM