Got 2.20 from App World. Do we have to wait now for 2.20.2 to show up there? Or is this actually the same? My BB Options/Applications reports just 2.20.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    02-21-10 04:14 AM
    So,

If App World ever gets 2.20, will it show me an Update option or do you just download and hope they don't charge. Sorry - novice here.

Thanks,

Rich
    Anyone know the answer to this?

Also, I still only see 2.17 on App World.

Thanks,

Rich
    02-21-10 08:01 AM
    Anyone know the answer to this?

Also, I still only see 2.17 on App World.

Thanks,

Rich
    Did you log in to app world. not just click on my apps. Sometimes you have to relogin to refresh apps.

What a joke app world is. I only get an email update saying there is an upate for my apps when i log in and already see this. CB sends me one automatically. Man im dumb for getting QL from app world.
    02-21-10 11:42 AM
    anyway of getting a wallpapers section on the forums for QL like they have for the phones.
    02-21-10 11:46 AM
    Did you log in to app world. not just click on my apps. Sometimes you have to relogin to refresh apps.

What a joke app world is. I only get an email update saying there is an upate for my apps when i log in and already see this. CB sends me one automatically. Man im dumb for getting QL from app world.
    Aaah, I logged in now (I am not real bright). However, now I see the option to reinstall (it lists 2.17). I will wait a few more more days to see if it offers me an upgrade.

What is the preferred download provider? I agree App World seems a pain.

Thanks,

Rich
    02-21-10 11:49 AM
    Got 2.20 from App World. Do we have to wait now for 2.20.2 to show up there? Or is this actually the same? My BB Options/Applications reports just 2.20.

it shows 2.20.2 if you check QL Options -> about
    02-21-10 11:58 AM