hello everyone. this is my first post so please bear with me. I am a developer at a new organization creating blackberry apps. we are a collective of a computer scientist, an engineer, a mathematician and an arts school dropout. we may be small, but we are driven to create (what we think) are novel applications at a minimum price. we had released our first application on App World late last week, but there was a listing error and our app was not listed on the "Newest Applications" category. I dislike advertising as much as the next person, but we are thirsty for responses from the end user! thanks for your time.

clap'nSeek

Description:

End long, frustrating searches for your misplaced BlackBerry� by
    simply clapping your hands and clap'nSeek will sound a beacon for quick location
    of your device.

- Adjustable detection sensitivity allows clap'nSeek to detect the distinctive 3-clap
    sequence even when your device is left inside of drawers or buried in the couch cushions.

- Use clap'nSeek's built-in beacons or use a custom beacon by selecting a song from
    your MP3 library.

- clap'nSeek acts as an excellent device locator for those with visual impairments.

- Only runs when it needs to: clap'nSeek's intelligent design allows it to sleep when
    it's not needed and to wake-up when your device may be misplaced.

- clap'nSeek utilizes GPS and Wi-Fi technology to determine when you are carrying your
    BlackBerry and clap detection is not necessary.

- clap'nSeek's power saving mode minimizes impact on battery performance.

- With a clap of your hands, lost BlackBerry devices are found!

**NOTE**:
    Coming in early November, support for all devices including the BlackBerry Tour™, Storm™,
    Storm2™. Please check back if your device is not yet supported or send us an email at
    support (at) dugganstreet.com, we are working on it!

Price: $2.99 (US)

Available on BlackBerry App World: appworld.blackberry.com/webstore/content/4016

Release Notes: