03-27-10 11:49 AM
226 12345 ...
tools
    can you check it to see if it is there now.
    10-04-09 10:04 PM
    The files are there.

THANK YOU!
    10-05-09 06:46 AM
    I will put this on my storm. I am a truck driver and drive a lot of rural areas. Over time I will get you a lot of coverage info for Nebraska, South Dakato, Minnesota, Wisconsin, and Iowa. I travel the main roads and the back roads.
    10-05-09 08:24 AM
    I was waiting to see a truck driver grab this. That will help a lot!

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    10-05-09 10:35 AM
    I will put this on my storm. I am a truck driver and drive a lot of rural areas. Over time I will get you a lot of coverage info for Nebraska, South Dakato, Minnesota, Wisconsin, and Iowa. I travel the main roads and the back roads.
    SWEET!!!
    10-05-09 06:19 PM
    Hey all. in case you didn't notice the new site went down today. Our hosting company is working on it.
    10-05-09 11:52 PM
    In the mean time, can you put the map back on Blips Alpha ?

It's not showing on either site anymore

Thanks!
    10-06-09 07:41 AM
    could you check it again. I see the data there now on iblipped.com
    10-06-09 10:45 AM
    There is a lot of freakin new blips on there! Glad to see this is taking off! Its a great project!
    10-06-09 11:12 PM
    Ok, I got this on my phone, got it to work apparently, but not sure how. The stretch in Iowa came from me yesterday. When I hit upload files, I get a box that comes up that says exception with a ok button to push. What is that?

I also check the files I created, and there is a bunch in blips, but nothing in processed? In my messages, it shows a email that was attempted to be sent to the blips thing, but it has a ! and red x next to it, so it is not sent. I try to resend, get the same thing.

So, I need help in how to send the reports. I apparently worked once yesterday, as it is in the map, but that is just a portion of my trip.