I have been using Intelligolf for about 10 years going right back to a Palm Tungsten. I now have it on BB and have been running the Eagle Edition for about 18 months. I recently upgraded to BB OS 5.0 and purchased a new computer running 64 bit Windows 7. I now cannot sych between the desktop program and the BB.

Intelligolf no longer has e mail tech support. Tech support now consists of one page which has a couple of tutorials and then suggests if they don't work, the program may not work with your phone.

Does anyone know what happened to what was excellent e mail tech support? If they have dropped tech support does this mean they are in financial trouble?
    01-26-10 06:22 AM
    I have been using Intelligolf for about 10 years going right back to a Palm Tungsten. I now have it on BB and have been running the Eagle Edition for about 18 months. I recently upgraded to BB OS 5.0 and purchased a new computer running 64 bit Windows 7. I now cannot sych between the desktop program and the BB.

Intelligolf no longer has e mail tech support. Tech support now consists of one page which has a couple of tutorials and then suggests if they don't work, the program may not work with your phone.

Does anyone know what happened to what was excellent e mail tech support? If they have dropped tech support does this mean they are in financial trouble?
    Hi there:

same problem here:

I have two BB Storm. I installed this software Version 9,24 on my two devices running 5.0.0.451 and non of them are able to sync.

I downgraded one of my BB Storm to 4.0.0.151 and it was working perfectly....

This means monst probably Intelligolf does not support 5.0 OS....

I have writen to support and I do not have any answer, but I think this is not going to be something easy to be solve

Here you have the email address fro suport:

[email protected]
    They are always answering me on the same day

Kindly ask you to start a claim as I did in order to put some pressure over