Hi all,
    I'm new to Crackberry and the app store, it's nice to see apps that you can't get anywhere else. The Sex Positions app here caught my eye, pretty slick.

Another reason the Blackberry is better than the iPhone, iPhone's app store doesn't have apps like this, I checked iTunes to compare.

Can you guys name other apps we have that aren't available on the iPhone?

thanks,
    BlackberryNewGuy
    10-03-09 12:56 AM
    hmm..ive no idea. but i know an app that works on the iPhone only, and not for the Blackberry: Chain Rxn game from facebook. haha. oh and i'd like the makers of Girlfriend Keeper to make it available for BB too!
    10-03-09 01:13 AM
    the iphone actually has quite a few adult oriented apps. the main app that i came back to blackberry for was BBM. i just couldnt live without it.
    10-03-09 01:54 AM
    I'm always surprised to hear so many people addicted to BBM... what does it do that any other IM client doesn't?
    10-03-09 02:46 AM
    BBM is an addiction!!! AIM yahoo or whatever else doesnt compare to BBM. That is the only thing i despise about .230!(Not having BBm 5.0) Anyways where is the OTA for some adult content!! PM me
    10-03-09 02:53 AM
    There actually a couple threads about this. This one is the biggest http://forums.crackberry.com/f35/new...ns-app-294238/ People got a bit pissy talking about it.
    10-03-09 03:36 AM
    I am one of those "pissy" people. This app got more attention that it deserved. If you need an app for this, you have more problems and are not very experienced in this regard.
    10-03-09 05:18 AM
    Jesus. I love my storm, but what a bunch of fan boys. Seriously. The iphone has more(and better) apps than we could imagine. Java(BB) os sucks. It is antiquated and doesn't allow programing anywhere near as nice as that on the iphone.

Get over it, seriously.
    10-03-09 05:23 AM