i would love to try out the app for my bb storm. i would much rather purchase this for $30 than the garmin for $200 plus $30 a month. just tell me what i do and i'd love to help out. thanks!
    Hi Mercab... We've been on the Storm for quite some time.... If you can keep a secret, were working on a pretty version.

DOOH! Did I just post that to the world?

Cheers all - I will try to post more often here. Feel free to email me directly when you need help. [email protected]
    07-18-09 08:25 PM
    im just curious if your still looking for users i have a new skycaddie and im a golf instructor and have always looked to having one on my tour so if you have one that supports the tour let me know
    benatrrgolf - we are a bit past the testers stage, but are always looking for new users. We DO in fact work on the Tour. We got a call in the WEE WEE hours in the morning here on the west coast the day the tour came out. Seems we have a rather passionate user who was more than happy to load us up in his car the moment he left the store. I think he had a 9:30 tee time.

We are very happy that VZN is finally getting it about GPS!
    07-18-09 08:28 PM
    Are you looking for people to test it out on the 9630? Send me an email or PM if you are.
    dataz... got that covered, thank you. See the prior post. Nice device BTW. VZN gets one thumb up for finally getting the memo on GPS being in the public domain. (They still don't like 3rd party applications, so I have heard that users of their other devices are best to not update software if they want to keep the GPS feed available.)
    07-18-09 08:32 PM
    Does your software run on Blackberry Storm? I'll test it if it does.
    07-21-09 10:53 AM
    Does your software run on Blackberry Storm? I'll test it if it does.
    Jim, If you (or anyone here with a Storm) is in the SF Bay Area - ideally the East Bay, let me know... I could use a tester...

Give me a call via the 800 number, hit 'sales' to reach me.
    07-27-09 12:46 AM