Dear Blackberry users,

My name is Aleksandra and I am a community manager at eBuddy XMS.

I would like to introduce you to eBuddy XMS application. This is a free real-time messaging app for Android and iPhone, which is now also available for Blackberry!

I decided to start the thread where you can ask all questions about the application and share your ideas. Please feel free to do so; we are really interested in hearing your opinion!

How to download eBuddy XMS for my Blackberry?
    Go to eBuddy XMS - Do more than SMS from your Blackberry browser to download an app for your phone!

Moreover, you will also be able to access from your computer using Web XMS. If you have XMS installed on your phone and Facebook connected to your account, you can access XMS through https://web.ebuddyxms.com/#.

More information at eBuddy XMS - Do more than SMS and our support page: www.ebuddyxms.zendesk.com

We also want to invite you to our beta community. You will be able to test latest features and profive your feedback. To subscribe, please follow this link: eBuddy XMS beta on Facebook | Facebook

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Happy XMSing,
    Aleksandra
    eBuddy XMS - Do more than SMS
    Twitter
    https://www.facebook.com/ebuddyxms.
    SCrid2000 likes this.
    09-14-11 08:32 AM
    TBH. It looks pretty good, but spamming other messenger threads is not cool.
    And, why is my post being redacted for this statement?
    I guess spam is ok, but an opinion of it is not.
    Last edited by MADBRADNYC; 09-14-11 at 09:05 AM.
    Xopher likes this.
    09-14-11 08:54 AM
    I agree. It does look good. But, very poor form spamming the other threads.

Update: Kudos for removing the spam from the other threads (either to the OP or moderator).
    Last edited by Xopher; 09-14-11 at 01:26 PM.
    MADBRADNYC likes this.
    09-14-11 09:00 AM
    Isn't ebuddy already the registered trademark for a multi client chat app?

Sent from my NookColor using Tapatalk