pltaylor sent me a PM so credit to him for this find.

Tge BlackBerry Master Control Program has beed released Advanced Users! Free BlackBerry Master Control Program 0.9 Alpha - The Ultimate Javaloader GUI? | BerryReview.com � and was reviewed on berryreview.

It's a nice program but please be careful as the autor is still at an early stage of developmert and he has not put in any safeguards to stop you from wiping your phone as yet. One single right mouse click on the center icon on row 4 will wipe you phone just like that.

It's a nice looking program.
    10-28-08 05:49 AM
    Rank newbie here, with a bootleg 4.5 OS installed. Installed and ran CrackMem, ran great and I cleared out some extra junk. Thanks for the awesome work!
    10-28-08 05:26 PM
    Great program & I can see the benefit of deleting a few extra things....one quiestion...With more & more countries / states banning driving whilst holing phones wouldn't it be better to keep voice activated dialling ?
    10-29-08 08:34 AM
    How can I download Crackmem. It says it's available at the end of your post...but I don't see the link?!!?!

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    10-29-08 09:52 AM
    what does crackmem do?
    10-29-08 12:07 PM
    How can I download Crackmem. It says it's available at the end of your post...but I don't see the link?!!?!
    It's attached at the end of the first post as a zipfile. You might not be able to see that from the WAP version of the forum. You're going to have to download it onto a PC anyway, so look for it from there.
    10-29-08 12:14 PM
    what does crackmem do?
    Once you've read through the first page or two of this thread the answer should come to you. If not, then you're probably not comfortable enough with modifying your BB software to use it, anyway.
    10-29-08 12:16 PM
    Does it work with EastAisa ROM?
    10-30-08 05:26 AM
    OS, yes that's what I've got loaded.

10-30-08 05:38 AM