I'm a newbie, BOLD user.
    I followed the instructions, but to nothing happens.

Let me explain step by step.

- DL the latest CrackMem > Installed
    - DL lastest OS from network provider > Installed
    - Phone connected via DM > kill DM > Run CrackMem
    - Select/confirm OS > Select remove vendor, locked pics and music and etc. > Excute > excution OK
    - Run DM > phone connected > update popup > update phone > completedm
    - phone reboot > NOTHING happens!!!! Locked wallpapers, copeland tunes still in phone !!!

What am I doing wrong?
    Pls help, getting frustrated !!!
    01-03-09 09:43 PM
    i am haveing a problem i can not get the program to see my phone it tells me

no oparating sys found but th dm is seeing my phone

Windows vista..
    yes
    yes
    v4.5.8.89 system
    yes
    4.6 WITH media manager
    01-03-09 11:17 PM
    i am haveing a problem i can not get the program to see my phone it tells me

no oparating sys found but th dm is seeing my phone

Windows vista..
    yes
    yes
    v4.5.8.89 system
    yes
    4.6 WITH media manager
    Did you read post #721 above, posted by Pete6?
    01-03-09 11:49 PM
    If you like my program, vote for it in http://forums.crackberry.com/f136/20...ty-app-128162/
    I voted for your program but...c'mon we got to figure out what I am doing that its not recognizing my phone...
    01-04-09 12:04 AM
    yes i did thanks still same msg on program startup and nothin in program
    Last edited by 79_z28; 01-04-09 at 12:53 AM.
    01-04-09 12:25 AM
    Woo hoo! finally it worked! I downloaded v 4.5.0.1something which is a step up from .89 (multilanguage support in the new version).
    I installed it and rebooted my computer, and bingo, crackmem now working beautiful.
    Thanks Pete6!
    01-04-09 12:53 AM
    I guess I'm where you were before you found v4.5.0.1 - I haven't found any OS's to download.