Hello, all...a relative Bold newbie here. (It's been under 6 months, and I'm ADDICTED.)

Here's my question: is there an app out there that will let me customize the color of my LED indicator...not per individual in my phone book, but per app?

For instance:

* blue for Facebook alerts
    * green for incoming calls
    * yellow for missed calls
    * red for UberTwitter
    * purple for Yahoo! e-mail
    * white for something else I haven't heard of yet

Can you help this ***** see the light?

Thanks!
    08-04-09 09:41 PM
    BerryBuzz. I have it, and absolutely love it. I cannot have my phone without it!
    08-04-09 10:40 PM
    Berrybuzz is great. I bought the new version a little while ago and love it. I'd been using the old one before that as well but that lacked bbm and fb led notifications
    08-04-09 10:45 PM
    BerryBuzz. I have it, and absolutely love it. I cannot have my phone without it!
    I second that! Sweet application for customizing LED colors - will also enable vibrate + ringtone at the same time, which doesn't come standard for some heretofor unknown reason on the Bold. Add Quicklaunch to that list...
    08-04-09 10:47 PM
    /agreed to all the above posts. I've been using BerryBuzz since it came out and have no problem with paying the minute amount for the ocassional major upgrades. It's such a great application to have.

Chris
    08-05-09 12:22 AM
    Berrybuzz was a battery drainner for me it why I deleted this app
    08-05-09 07:47 AM
    i had issues with berrybuzz...it stopped functioning properly for the incoming call LED color.

so i stuck with bbalerts. not as good, but it still changes colors of sms, email, missed call, etc. no bbm or facebook though.
    08-05-09 08:56 AM
    berrybuzz or bbalerts... Thanks I was looking for a way to control the LED.
    08-05-09 09:40 AM
    ? guys.. my friend has the blackberry 9000 bold and just got the berrybuzz registered....