Berryaddon is working for me so far. Worked on the 8900 and the bold. Plus the additional features makes it worthwile!!
    THANKS!!! Glad you like it!!!
    08-10-09 09:00 AM
    Sorry but i'm not going to go through every app on my phone but I will list the ones pertaining to call logs etc. as I'm pretty sure my BOA app has nothing to do with your app not working

Google Voice (but isn't running)
    BerryBuzz
    BBLight

All other app are launchers, facebook games etc.
    OK, we will check into BerryBuzz and BBLight.... I am also running GV and use MissingLight with no issues....
    08-10-09 09:02 AM
    1. Yes
    2. Yes
    3. No
    4. Yes
    5. No

I'm no programmer but my guess is that some other program for instance berrybuzz it taking precedence over your program as to the listening of an incoming call.
    Hi, I'm the developer of berryaddon, just one question, I think I can solve that problem;-)

when private number calls you, is the incoming call screen displays "withheld number"? if it's not, it display what?
    08-10-09 09:59 AM
    Hi, I'm the developer of berryaddon, just one question, I think I can solve that problem;-)

when private number calls you, is the incoming call screen displays "withheld number"? if it's not, it display what?
    "Private Number"

Another thing I noticed that happened and I think it may be from berryaddon is both times I uninstalled it alot of my ringer settings sms,phone etc. were all back to the default settings.
    08-10-09 04:56 PM
    OK, we will check into BerryBuzz and BBLight.... I am also running GV and use MissingLight with no issues....
    I'm only using bblight for the lighting the screen for incoming sms's so not sure if that would be an issue or not but the berrybuzz possibly.
    08-10-09 04:58 PM
    "Private Number"