I'm young and I'm not working in the advertising dept. @ a major corporation. I'm new to blackberry and I want to know what are the most fun/entertaining apps for someone like me. Tell me about the free ones/purchasable ones. Thanks
    06-20-09 01:56 PM
    i have
    Facebook
    myspace
    Blackberry messenger
    Nobex Radio
    Scoremobile
    Spider Solitaire
    Solitaire
    Texas Hold em poker
    Lingo (game)
    Pac Man
    Fmylife
    Google maps

the list goes on.
    06-20-09 01:59 PM
    Pandora- streaming music based on your personal preferences. It's FREE & available via OTA download at the BB App World...
    06-20-09 01:59 PM
    Pandora- streaming music based on your personal preferences. It's FREE & available via OTA download at the BB App World...
    I would agree with this. I am a college kid and just got my first blackberry and this is my favorite app I have so far.
    06-20-09 02:04 PM
    facebook
    youtube
    poynt (find movies/showtimes near you via gps)
    ubertwitter (twitter client)
    pandora
    06-20-09 02:07 PM
    How does the youtube app run? Smoothly?

Great awesome guys, anymore ideas is appreciated. Thanks.
    06-20-09 02:36 PM
    How does the youtube app run? Smoothly?

Great awesome guys, anymore ideas is appreciated. Thanks.
    It works great for me but I'm not sure if it's available for devices other than the storm... if so i'm not sure how it runs
    06-20-09 04:56 PM
    Theres also Student Docket to help with organizing assignments and stuff.
    But entertainment wise, theres tons of apps. Most of which are listed here.
    06-20-09 07:41 PM
    Slacker
    Poynt
    YouTube
    Weather Bug
    ESPN
    BerryUnitConverter

I have a calendar setup with my school email address that I put in all my classes and other school related appointments, and then my personal one with all my personal appointments. My task are seperated into categories for each class.