1. darrylp's Avatar
    If I do a backup, wipe, install new firmware and then restore the backup, will all my 3rd party apps need to be reactivated and their respective settings reset?
    03-23-10 08:00 PM
  2. californiablackberry's Avatar
    Yes, it happens when you put any new OS on.
    03-23-10 08:02 PM
  3. darrylp's Avatar
    Thanks, that's bit of a hassle.
    03-23-10 08:03 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD