or just contact me since BA will be doing that anyway LOL

i'm gonna be working on the site today btw
    Whoa KC! You are working on the site today!! I grabbed a whole bunch from the animals & insects, shapes and will wait patiently until you get to the "girly" archive, lol....saving the best for last eh??

PS....please see my comment above on what I am possibly doing wrong when I zip these in the fact that all my charging and discharging skins are exactly the same....not sure quite what I am doing incorrectly!?!?!

Thanks again for all your hard work!!! Darn, this site needs WAAAAY more thank yous!!
    03-20-11 12:42 PM
    Oh, you are just sooo awesome! I love him!! And yes, it did make me giggle quite a bit!!!

I have one question for you and this is somewhat general as I am still quite new at the whole skin/zip think, lol.

I am not seeing much difference in the skins when I am charging and/or discharging. When I extract all the files should I save the "preview and m" files? Wondering if I am doing something wrong....and I just have to have all those adorable skins for my gecko dude!
    TJC70, are your referring to this particular set or all in general? Both discharge 64png (homescreen) and 32png (notification) are different as well as the charging 64png (homscreen) and the 32png (notification); the m.png is also different BUT the preview.png is the same as the discharging home screen icons on this particular set.
    TJC70 likes this.
    03-20-11 01:15 PM
    someone please give me a nice theme set
    Matrix, you requested a "nice theme set", please explain with more details what your request is...
    03-20-11 01:18 PM
    Discharging homescreen view below:

Charging homescreen view below:

03-20-11 01:29 PM
    Matrix, you requested a "nice theme set", please explain with more details what your request is...