I would love to See an EMS logger app for the Blackberry. With this app you can log all sorts of info. when an EMT or Paramedic receives a call. They have this for the iPhone/iPod. I am an EMT and would love this App. I submitted a screenshot of what it looks like for the iPhone. Let me know if there is anyone who would be willing to make this. Willing to donate or pay for it.
    Last edited by Skibum173; 04-19-09 at 09:06 PM.
    04-19-09 09:02 PM
    i would love this to as im also an emt
    04-19-09 09:40 PM
    Third an app like that would be awesome
    04-19-09 10:32 PM
    This would b sweet if it was for all blackberry's. I could use this often

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    04-19-09 11:16 PM
    I second, er well.. 5th this request. I think more EMS apps in general would be awesome.
    04-19-09 11:20 PM
    I will add to the bunch and say I would definitely find this useful.
    04-19-09 11:25 PM
    Gonna throw my hat in too, definitely could use this app!

04-24-09 10:18 PM
    i wonder if we can contact the company to make one... id pay 5 bucks for it..
    04-24-09 11:31 PM
    I went to iTunes to find the app and there was a link to the guys website, but it is under construction.
    04-24-09 11:40 PM
    I too am an EMT-I. But I gotta ask, whats the point of the app. Don't you have to log the "dispatch CAD" times on all PCR's?
    04-24-09 11:53 PM
    this is true but still we need some type of app for us. i dont see anyone else running into burning building while everyone else is running out...
    04-24-09 11:54 PM
    We have to log all times on a PCR, but a lot of times I don't always get the times written down or if I am with someone who doesn't write them down, I can log them on my phone with this app. and then put them into my PCR when I get back to the station.
    04-24-09 11:56 PM
    I would pay for this app as well, firefighter\ emt here.

04-25-09 12:44 AM