The update fixed the slow loading of some apps
    07-27-12 06:48 AM
    Unparalleled customer service and support!
    07-27-12 08:18 AM
    Hi Sultan

Picked up this request from a poster in another thread and wondered if it was something that you could maybe add to the app in a future update ?

Any advice on easy-to-use data usage checking apps suitable for use in the UK would be greatly appreciated.
    07-27-12 11:52 AM
    Can someone help me with a question?
    I am using iLaunch finally (after dumping QuickLaunch which I have used for 6 years)!!!
    I can't seem to add ScoreMobile to the list. I mean, I DO, but it won't open the app. Anyone else have that problem???

Also, does the hot key (like I set the space bar) only work at the home screen level?
    07-27-12 11:59 AM
    Unparalleled customer service and support!
    I totally agree. This is one incredible app that I have had since launch. I am still learning all the things that it will do, so during downtimes when others play games, I am alternately selecting and using the myriad of features this app supplies. Eventually I will get everything working exactly like I want it.

Thanks for great customer service and a great app!!
    07-27-12 02:03 PM
    For the popups, I wonder if it is possible to have the option to close the popup and have the message marked as read (bepopup has this option).
    07-27-12 02:51 PM
    Thanks Sultan
    07-27-12 05:32 PM
    Hi Sultan

Picked up this request from a poster in another thread and wondered if it was something that you could maybe add to the app in a future update ?

Any advice on easy-to-use data usage checking apps suitable for use in the UK would be greatly appreciated.
    Free Traffic Monitor - Download Traffic Monitor - Free Apps from BlackBerry App World
    Sultan Al Sooz likes this.
    07-27-12 06:49 PM
    I am using iLaunch finally (after dumping QuickLaunch which I have used for 6 years)!!!