Hey everyone-

I've been using Toktumi for a few months now and extremely happy with their service. Since I found out about the idea, I have been pushing for them to release an app for the BB. (Specifically the Storm )

Hopefully this thread gets enough exposure; I'm curious to know how many people will sign up for this service? Obviously they are geared towards business users, so it won't make sense for everyone (even though the Blackberry is FOR business users), but at the same time- many individuals will benefit from the $15/month unlimited calls as well as home/small businesses who are able to call someone, using their cell phone, and have their business # show up on the caller ID.

*EDIT* You can actually start using unlimited calling now without the app. Toktumi gives you a number to dial into that will allow you to make outgoing calls using your Toktumi account. Just add your dial in # to your Fav5/My Circle account, and you're able to make unlimited calls.

You can visit this thread Unlimited Calling On Your iPhone With Toktumi's Line2 App | Toktumi VoIP News and voice your opinion like I have been.
    Last edited by 312; 06-25-09 at 11:09 PM.
    06-25-09 09:41 PM
    Hey everyone-

I've been using Toktumi for a few months now and extremely happy with their service. Since I found out about the idea, I have been pushing for them to release an app for the BB. (Specifically the Storm )

Hopefully this thread gets enough exposure; I'm curious to know how many people will sign up for this service? Obviously they are geared towards business users, so it won't make sense for everyone (even though the Blackberry is FOR business users), but at the same time- many individuals will benefit from the $15/month unlimited calls as well as home/small businesses who are able to call someone, using their cell phone, and have their business # show up on the caller ID.