01-10-19 07:28 PM
115 ... 345
tools
    I am very happy to find a person who knows me without knowing me, but: the fact is that Blackberry itself has confirmed that the latest Bb android smartphones will never be as safe as the previous Bb OS10 powered. I'm not an expert but I'm very carefull about privacy and I know that a big risk comes from applications, google and so on. Blackberry OS10 was clearly more secure. Then I'd also like to meet you in person, with a Bb10 in one hand and a Tcl android in the other hand to show you what I mean...but for now I prefer to leave you laughing... it seems to me a better thing
    Secure or private?
    PHughes likes this.
    01-09-19 07:40 AM
    Secure or private?
    In both cases was better the BB OS10...
    01-09-19 07:56 AM
    In both cases was better the BB OS10...
    Prove it. If you can't, then you don't compare facts. Prove BB10 was safer or prove Android is not. Unless you do that, it's an empty thread. Sorry.

The entire point is as you with all the respect judge such a difficult topic without having any deep knowledge. Sorry. It's like if I wanted to discuss combustion engines, CPU architecture or the necessity to add fosfates to the soil when growing grain: I DON'T KNOW.

Get a phone which is recommended by (at best independent) security advisor (whom you trust to). Don't waste your time here because BB10 is dead (as it has already been for at least 1,5 years), you won't change that.
    01-09-19 08:28 AM
    Prove it. If you can't, then you don't compare facts. Prove BB10 was safer or prove Android is not. Unless you do that, it's an empty thread. Sorry.

The entire point is as you with all the respect judge such a difficult topic without having any deep knowledge. Sorry. It's like if I wanted to discuss combustion engines, CPU architecture or the necessity to add fosfates to the soil when growing grain: I DON'T KNOW.