Hey all!

I'm a long time admirer of blackberry devices and have been very intrigued by the Mercury since it was first announced. Going on the potential specs it will have to offer what do you peeps think about switching from a note 5 which has been my daily workhorse for a good 2 years now. I work as a health practitioner so it's emails, messages, browsing and photos as the primary concern. I love the idea of a QWERTY keyboard to power through my work but I'm concerned with Amera quality potentially on offer. Any thoughts or opinions would be greatly appreciated 😊
    Nathan Conley and bodjor like this.
    01-23-17 04:01 PM
    Sure!
    01-23-17 04:10 PM
    I love the idea of a QWERTY keyboard to power through my work but I'm concerned with Amera quality potentially on offer.
    From this sentence alone, I think a QWERTY keyboard is just what the doctor ordered!
    01-23-17 04:22 PM
    You're never going to beat a QWERTY keyboard for hammering out e-mails and messages. I still use my BB10 devices for*anything work related as I require a higher level of accuracy there. I don't think you'd go wrong at all by making the switch.
    bruce73 likes this.
    01-23-17 04:52 PM
    If you want a keyboard, this should be a great option. I'm looking forward to it for that reason.
    01-23-17 05:00 PM
    Hands down you'll love a pkb for what you're looking to do with it.

 ßlackßerry PASSPORT 
    Anel Kapur likes this.
    01-23-17 05:33 PM
    You will love the phone for its physical keyboard. I've been running BlackBerry since the 8310 with a couple of VKB phones mixed in when forced via work. On the PRIV now and seriously can't imagine not having the PKB. Virtual keyboard = type, type, re-read, go back, delete, retype. Accuracy is through the roof when you get used to the PKB. Good luck.
    01-23-17 07:35 PM
    You could just do this.
    01-23-17 08:17 PM
    Wow, I knew they had those cases, but I didn't know they were so bulky.
    01-23-17 09:52 PM