This number is completely wrong and way off. You should probably do some research before making such claims. More Dunt Dunt Dunt facts? Similar to the "keyboard device is never coming and if it does it will be for Indonesia only" or "licencees won't be licencing everything from BlackBerry and can pick and choose so Indonesia will not licence the security software and just build a cheap Android phone with BlackBerry name on it" . How did those work out?
    I admit I'm wrong pretty often, as it's hard to follow BlackBerry's logic for doing things that seem to always end in failure.

Might be wrong on this too as I'm not a expert on TCL... just did a quick Google Search and came up with this http://www.tclcom.com/admin/document...NG%20final.pdf

As you have a better understanding of TCL and how well they are doing in the mobile market, please help me out with the correct information.
    03-10-17 07:47 AM
    For years, BlackBerry was under tremendous pressure from "Wall Street" & the "Media" of course (perhaps Mr. Trump knows something...).
    Another BB Hardware meant the total ANNIHILATION of the brand and of course, the "Take-over" by Apple (I assume Apple... For security reasons stated in 2012, the Canadian Government opposed Samsung's offer!).
    If you know the history of "RIM" (BB) company, you would remember all the fuss about BB PlayBook (QNX) for being 7" ("How they can do such a think? Ridiculous!" by the "Media" - I'm citing from memory).
    Apple (plus Microsoft, Sony, Ericson, RIM/BlackBerry "Et al") managed to take out Google in bidding for "Nortel" patents with a $4.5 billion bidding.
    Apple buried Microsoft's phone, they had huge markups and profits and could afford to do this!
    What is next for Apple vs. BlackBerry... ("God knows!")
    03-10-17 09:27 AM
    For years, BlackBerry was under tremendous pressure from "Wall Street" & the "Media" of course (perhaps Mr. Trump knows something...).