Update: I wrote with the Samsung support regarding my Samsung 256 Gb sd card.
    Turns out it's a fake card.

And here is the response from Samsung, maybe it'll help you not to fall for the same fraud:

"The model name of the card does not correspond to the series produced by Samsung.
    The country of production and the CE mark are also clear indicators of counterfeiting."

Attachment 427601

My last attempt: I bought an original 200gb micro sdxc from SanDisk from a guy from ebay (with a receipt. Knowing the name of the seller and his adress), which should arrive in the next few days.
    I'll test it as an internal storage. If this doesn't work I don't have any budget to buy another sd card or to experiment, which would unfotunately force me to sell the K1 and to give up on BB.
    Do not buy your micro SD card ebay slot of them are counterfeits cards, buy at you local electronic store's
    07-25-17 08:36 AM
    As a law student I simply can't afford to buy a +200€ card.
    I'm not sure if they are more expensive where you are, but in Canada you can get a reasonable (if not the fastest) 128 GB for the equivalent of about 40€.
    07-25-17 08:36 AM
    Do not buy your micro SD card on ebay most of them are counterfeits cards, buy at your local electronic store's
    07-25-17 08:39 AM
    Do not buy your micro SD card ebay slot of them are counterfeits cards, buy at you local electronic store's
    While good advice if you don't care about cost, I generally find the local stores charge a lot more than Amazon. Sometimes by as much as as 50+% or more.
    07-25-17 08:40 AM
    Don't feel stupid. These fakes can be hard to spot, particularly if you don't do a lot of research before hand.
    I blame marketplaces like eBay and Amazon for not doing more to remove fake products. They could start by removing all the SD cards which claim to be bigger than currently made (you'd be surprised how easy it is to buy a 1 or 2 TB micro SD, given they don't actually exist yet).