Forgive me, I am new to message boards and don't know how to reply properly....

They're selling the Priv for $260

This is the link: Grab The Verizon Variant Of The BlackBerry Priv For 259.99 On eBay

The seller has a positive rating and has sold 50 so far. My thought is that I could turn around and sell it if Verizon gets the Keyone. I am stuck with and iPhone right now....
    Check out some priv reviews on the forums here. It should give you a flavor for the device. If you are dependent on carrier roleout, it could be a long wait. If waiting is an issue and you really need a new phone now, I would say not a bad deal for a tryout.

Posted via CB10
    phuoc likes this.
    04-14-17 10:19 AM
    I'd like to see it available direct from BlackBerry assuming updates would be more timely.
    The KEYone will be available unlocked through TCL's BlackBerry Mobile website, either directly or through links to other retailers.
    C_McD likes this.
    04-14-17 11:25 AM
    I'd rather get the phone direct as well... almost switched to AT&T for the DTEK60... May get the KEYone or a non-PKB assuming there is one that's CDMA not long down the road?

Keeping my Z30 for now until I know for sure what the game will be.
    04-19-17 02:52 PM
    A Verizon rep told me that they did not have a date but based on previous BlackBerry releases she expected September-November. Unconfirmed but it took an extra 5 months for the Priv to hit Verizon, and BlackBerry and TCL are the masters of delays so it could be accurate.

However, she pretty much guaranteed that the unlocked model would work on Verizon right away.
    dollface likes this.
    05-03-17 12:35 PM
    A Verizon rep told me that they did not have a date but based on previous BlackBerry releases she expected September-November. Unconfirmed but it took an extra 5 months for the Priv to hit Verizon, and BlackBerry and TCL are the masters of delays so it could be accurate.