Hello at All,

i am new in the Crackberry family.
    I am from Germany

Had a lot of Berries in the past (9700, 9780, 9900, Passport, Passport SE, Dtek50) and i am happy to say, that i am a owner of the amazing KeyOne.

But the reason why i am writing is, that a German retailer on ebay has the original dual layer shell case in his range. Please see the link below

Schutz Hülle für BlackBerry KEYone 100% PASSGENAU Handy Case ORIGINAL Cover Etui | eBay

I ordered one, and hope few of you can get one too.

But the main thing is, that the case should be available for all of us in the next few days.
    05-31-17 08:00 AM
    Hey, man! In case you already got the case, could you please tell us if it makes the phone a lot bigger/heavier? In general, what are your overall impressions from the case?
    06-08-17 06:56 AM
    I got one from Amazon scheduled to arrive tomorrow.
    06-08-17 07:12 AM
    Could you also share your impressions with the case once you have it?
    06-08-17 07:16 AM
    No problem. I wish TCL released a clear one though. The clear hard case I have now looks perfect - transparent everywhere with no branding on it. Problem is the side buttons are real hard to press through the case. Effort has to be exerted.
    06-08-17 07:32 AM
    No problem. I wish TCL released a clear one though. The clear hard case I have now looks perfect - transparent everywhere with no branding on it. Problem is the side buttons are real hard to press through the case. Effort has to be exerted.
    Not sure what brand it is but I'm using an awesome clear TPU case on the device now and it works awesome. It doesn't add any bulk either and makes the phone a bit more grippy!
    06-08-17 10:31 AM
    Ordered mine on Amazon and should be here Friday! I got a similar ripoff on eBay a month ago that's pretty cheap. Excited for the official TCL case.
    06-08-17 10:40 AM