Hello forum,

after long time of just reading along, now my first post. I'd like to present you my favorite case for the Keyone, that I've been using for a few months now.
    The Case is from Noreve, a french company that's specialized in the production of high quality leather goods, e.g. phone/smartphone cases and other luxury leather products.

I received the package with the case via Express shipping, which is a very nice service! Took only a night from Saint-Tropez to me in Germany. The case is very well packaged and protected in a nice black&red box with the Noreve Logo on it.

The case is available in a huge variety of colors and leather types, the one I chose is from the "Addiction" line of leather, the color is "Marron délicat". It has some structure on it that adds a nice and also grippy touch! I've had a few Noreve cases over the years for my other smartphones as well, and just as always, the quality is outstanding! The stitching, accuracy of fit, it's just perfect. And the phone looks just amazing when it's put into it, very noble!

Noreve Leather Case-img_1552.jpg

Noreve Leather Case-img_1553.jpg

It’s not the thinnest case, but given the fact that you’ve got some metal covered with leather it’s still from nice size. The KeyOne fits perfectly, all keys/buttons are reachable through cutouts at the sides.

Noreve Leather Case-img_1554.jpg

Noreve Leather Case-img_1555.jpg

Noreve Leather Case-img_1556.jpg

Top and bottom are (almost) open, just a small overhang to keep the phone in place. But speakers and the USB-connector are reachable without problems, as well as the headphone jack at the top.

Noreve Leather Case-img_1559.jpg

Noreve Leather Case-img_1558.jpg

And on the back of the case, as you might expect, a cutout for the camera.

Noreve Leather Case-img_1557.jpg