Hi people,

I am new with a Keyone since 5 days and I have a strange problem occuring :

When I turn on my loudspeaker then my microphone is completly muted.

That’s frustate because when I use the loudspeaker in general it’s for doing some things on Email app for getting some Id and communicate them with my contact.

Some people have discussed about an app called Push2talk who seem’s to be the problem but I don’t have this app.

Any idea ?
    06-15-18 04:24 AM
    Hi people,

That’s frustate because when I use the loudspeaker in general it’s for doing some things on Email app for getting some Id and communicate them with my contact.

Some people have discussed about an app called Push2talk who seem’s to be the problem but I don’t have this app.

Any idea ?
    I just had this issue on a replacement device and had to send back for a replacement as well. Contact BlackBerry mobile (or whereever you purchased it from) and get a replacement. Initially they asked me to wipe the device, that didn't work for me so they replaced it with an advanced exchange (hold on credit card till I returned device after receiving replacement).
    Use the call center number for BlackBerry mobile. Very helpful and will make the process much quicker. See link below.

https://blackberrymobile.com/hotline...ervice-center/
    06-15-18 09:07 AM
    same with my new key2 not happy
    07-08-18 02:32 PM