Hi, I'm new to BB, I have a BlackBerry KEYone GSM Unlocked and I'm looking for the best smartwatch that have best compatible for most functions. Which one do you guys suggest?

I look at other post, some people said LG Urbane (LG-W150) so far is the best, but when i go search LG Urbane, there is a 2nd Edition, is that better? If yes, Is this the right one that compatible to my BB KEYone GSM Unlocked version?

Here is the link:
    https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01MUBRKX4/ref=sxbs_sxwds-stvp_1?pf_rd_m=ATVPDKIKX0DER&pf_rd_p=3171424582&pd _rd_wg=T7kLn&pf_rd_r=YT5RE10JPFSHQ3H6DTPF&pf_rd_s= desktop-sx-bottom-slot&pf_rd_t=301&pd_rd_i=B01MUBRKX4&pd_rd_w=zHzgt& pf_rd_i=LG+Urbane+2nd+Edition&pd_rd_r=CBZXCTZBJGGG SK4VSVQ1&ie=UTF8&qid=1505956876&sr=1
    09-20-17 08:24 PM
    I'm currently using the Huawei Watch (1st Gen) for over a year now and I've had absolutely no issue with it at all. Android Wear 2.0 has taken a bit of a hit to battery life but it still lasts me from early in the morning to well into the late night hours
    09-20-17 11:31 PM
    I just paired my Samsung Gear S3 with my Keyone today. No issues. It had been paired with my Priv since May, I think with no problems.
    JWW likes this.
    09-21-17 12:33 AM
    Im using the gear s2. It works great. Matter fact it works better with the k1 then it did with my iphone7 and the lg v20..
    09-21-17 06:28 AM
    Just be aware that the Samsung Gear S models all use Samsung's OS "Tizen" instead of Android Wear. So Android Wear apps won't work with them and it seems you can't even use voice (Google Now/Assistant) commands from the watch as it expects you to have a Samsung phone with their S-Voice app.
    09-21-17 08:35 AM
    Fore several month's using my K1 in combination with the Samsung Gear S3 Classic. Looks great and works 100 percent.
    09-21-17 08:48 AM