I am looking to buy a KEYone. There are a load of BBB100-3 available. However they all say Sprint/Boost only. On the website BBB100-3 says it will work on Verizon. What else do I need to know?
    06-11-18 11:20 AM
    Amazon has the CDMA version that you need on sale for $400 https://crackberry.com/type-away-day...eyone-just-400
    06-11-18 11:59 AM
    So does Best Buy. It's $349.99 at this time.
    FF22 likes this.
    06-11-18 12:32 PM
    There are some used ones on ebay. I have been using blackberry since 2003 and I don't want to change but my Priv has seen better days and I just can't afford those prices at the current moment. Or else I would have bought the KEYone and would be on my way to the KEY²
    06-11-18 01:27 PM
    So does Best Buy. It's $349.99 at this time.
    Isn't that price only when you activate it?
    06-12-18 07:39 PM
    Isn't that price only when you activate it?
    Yes.
    06-12-18 07:58 PM
    Just received unlocked BBB100-1 from Best Buy today. Attempted to load a Verizon prepaid SIM and it would NOT activate - a couple calls and long waits to Verizon, they say the Keyone is NOT supported by Verizon. I gave them the IMEI. Either this is not a universal unlocked phone, or Verizon reps don't know what they're talking about. Going to call Best Buy tomorrow and will update this post if I find out anything new.
    06-13-18 09:06 PM
    Just received unlocked BBB100-1 from Best Buy today. Attempted to load a Verizon prepaid SIM and it would NOT activate - a couple calls and long waits to Verizon, they say the Keyone is NOT supported by Verizon. I gave them the IMEI. Either this is not a universal unlocked phone, or Verizon reps don't know what they're talking about. Going to call Best Buy tomorrow and will update this post if I find out anything new.