My Keyone is still my perfect rockbottom!!!!

Flash light, keyboard, camera, battery, all perfect still! Verrrry happy. This is actually my longest used Blackberry device. I hope there'll be another new phone to release soon.
    08-13-20 10:33 PM
    My Keyone is still my perfect rockbottom!!!!

Flash light, keyboard, camera, battery, all perfect still! Verrrry happy. This is actually my longest used Blackberry device. I hope there'll be another new phone to release soon.
    Enjoy your KeyOne. It's a great device. Unfortunately there is not another key device on the horizon. The licensing agreement between BlackBerry Ltd. and TCL to build BlackBerry Mobile handsets expires August 31st.
    08-14-20 02:05 AM
    I was just thinking about starting a similar thread.!

I have been using a Key2 for about 2 years now. I have to say, I havent ever had any major problems and its been a true workhorse for me. I sometimes think about buying a different phone, but I will miss the keyboard immensely as I hate typing on glass with all the errors I usually get.

My Key2 has been solid. I have dropped it so many times and I never had any cracks or a scratched screen. Since the very beginning, I have been using a smoke Ringke Fusion clear case, which has been my favorite and offers outstanding protection.

This device is still top notch today and works extremely well. I do hope BlackBerry eventually works out a deal to produce an updated Key3 or other device.
    08-17-20 06:26 PM

I have been using a Key2 for about 2 years now. I have to say, I havent ever had any major problems and its been a true workhorse for me. I sometimes think about buying a different phone, but I will miss the keyboard immensely as I hate typing on glass with all the errors I usually get.