I just purchased a BlackBerry KEYone to replace the Q10 I have been using for several years. I have some newbie questions regarding the KEYone compatibility with the Blend and Link software I use with the Q10. Is it true that there is no technical support for these devices? Here's what I am finding:

The "orientation" website address in the paperwork with the KEYone results in a 404 error. The Blackberry website has only a provision for submitting an inquiry, with the possibility of response in 72hrs. The 800 number I have does not have technical support available, other than referring me back to the website.

If what I am encountering is representative of the support available for the KEYone, I will give up on this product. I am very disappointed.
    06-18-18 10:08 AM
    I just purchased a BlackBerry KEYone to replace the Q10 I have been using for several years. I have some newbie questions regarding the KEYone compatibility with the Blend and Link software I use with the Q10. Is it true that there is no technical support for these devices?
    Blend and Link are dead. They have no use on KEYone.

The "orientation" website address in the paperwork with the KEYone results in a 404 error. The Blackberry website has only a provision for submitting an inquiry, with the possibility of response in 72hrs. The 800 number I have does not have technical support available, other than referring me back to the website.
    Make sure you're contacting the right support.

https://blackberrymobile.com/hotline...ervice-center/
    https://blackberrymobile.com/contact-us/
    FF22 likes this.
    06-18-18 01:17 PM
    I just purchased a BlackBerry KEYone to replace the Q10 I have been using for several years. I have some newbie questions regarding the KEYone compatibility with the Blend and Link software I use with the Q10. Is it true that there is no technical support for these devices? Here's what I am finding: