Hello guys, good to be part of this forum and nice to meet you all.

I bought my KeyOne last week and I've experienced lag when typing with it.

-I've disabled the hub
    -disabled the spell check and word suggestions and correction
    -disabled in dev options Window animation/Transition animation/Animator animation
    -I've replaced BlackBerry Launcher for Nova Launcher

I still experience occasional lag when typing, what else can I do?
    Last edited by Blemurdefender; 01-22-18 at 01:53 PM.
    01-22-18 05:53 AM
    Is the lag with any specific app?
    01-22-18 10:34 AM
    01-22-18 10:41 AM
    sorry for maybe stupid question, but I'm not good at such things. what is lag? i read many times about lag lag lag, i think my K1 works nice. maybe i don't know and my phone has many Mistakes?
    01-22-18 10:42 AM
    I disabled hub and set window animation 0.5 as well but I do get a lag sometimes when I switch my language to Korean.
    01-22-18 10:43 AM
    sorry for maybe stupid question, but I'm not good at such things. what is lag? i read many times about lag lag lag, i think my K1 works nice. maybe i don't know and my phone has many Mistakes?
    In matters of typing, lag would be when there's a noticeable delay in time between when you press a key and when you actually see the letter on your screen

Occasionally, I'll be able to type a couple of letters to a whole word before it appears on the screen
    01-22-18 10:51 AM
    In matters of typing, lag would be when there's a noticeable delay in time between when you press a key and when you actually see the letter on your screen

Occasionally, I'll be able to type a couple of letters to a whole word before it appears on the screen
    Thanks, my K1 really hasn't this kind of problems
    01-22-18 01:36 PM
    I must say I type 51 words per minute on my KeyOne according to https://typing-speed-test.aoeu.eu
    01-22-18 01:50 PM