The lack of apps is not implied. LOL
    Barbareren likes this.
    06-02-16 07:52 PM
    The lack of apps is not implied. LOL
    True enough, but to say it's a basic thing you couldn't do? Did you even try?
    06-02-16 08:17 PM
    True enough, but to say it's a basic thing you couldn't do? Did you even try?
    Look friend. I am an IT professional geek. I double boot MS and Linux. Not a neophyte here. What I am saying is that there are a whole host of android apps that either do not work because of the lack of Google Play services or run so slow that you just give up. Fly Delta is one of those. I am not the first person to notice that android on Blackberry is a subpar experience and LOL at the notion of just use the browser. I fought the good fight for 12 years and got laughed and pointed at. I finally decided somewhere I Myondong Market on Seoul that maybe I need apps that worked to find the best subway route back to my apartment.
    Barbareren and Globetrotter99 like this.
    06-02-16 09:12 PM
    Look friend. I am an IT professional geek. I double boot MS and Linux. Not a neophyte here. What I am saying is that there are a whole host of android apps that either do not work because of the lack of Google Play services or run so slow that you just give up. Fly Delta is one of those. I am not the first person to notice that android on Blackberry is a subpar experience and LOL at the notion of just use the browser. I fought the good fight for 12 years and got laughed and pointed at. I finally decided somewhere I Myondong Market on Seoul that maybe I need apps that worked to find the best subway route back to my apartment.
    Sorry, I didn't mean "try" as in having faith in BlackBerry over the years. I meant, just try checking-in via the mobile website before using it as an example of BB10 failure. Your argument would have been more substantiated.
    06-02-16 11:43 PM
    Dear BBRY Design Team, it's June 2016-10284295-1288350419-947000.jpg

This just in!