I'm new to the KEYone, having owned a BB K1 Black for one week, so, everyone else probably has seen this.

I have noticed an icon among the Apps, Blackberry, Support Center.

When it's tapped on and it opens, I see,

1. Feedback; Tell us your ideas or concerns.

2. E-warranty; Protect your device.

3. Hardware diagnosis; Diagnose your device.

4. Device info; View all your device's specs.

So far the phone is basically working, except for two problems. I came here first, of, course, to see if it was me or not. Seeing several others with similar issue I felt that it was time to send Feedback / Concern email out. It's noted that they will get back to the sender.

Has anyone else used Feedback and actually gotten a response? If so, how long did it take?

I feel or guess my phone's issue's are software and hope that at least by using the Feedback email support the numbers will add up and give them direction on software fixes, maybe I'm just a dreamer! LOL

Anyway, the BB Support Center App seems a good approach.

My two issues are;
    1. Phone and Car bluetooth do connect automatically, but the music has problems reaching the auto speakers. I can control the phone from the auto controls. What happens is either the song gets stuck in a repeat 1 second start to play and then repeats, or music plays through the phone but not the auto. UNLESS each time I get into the car and manually connect.
    2. Each time after I do a factory wipe, the phone doesn't recognize the SD Card and forces a format and all on SD card is lost and has to be reinstalled.

But anyway, My new approach is to come to CB for help as many times I discovered it was my ignorance, and I hope the Feedback email is hot and someone actually reads them and gets back to us.
    11-11-17 08:00 AM
    The Indian KEYᴼᴺᴱ also had it with the out of the box OS, vanished with the next security update.
    Strange.

ClassicSQC100-1/10.3.3.2163
    11-11-17 08:28 AM