Hey all, just got my KEYone. The first real day after getting my phone I saw battery life was alright. It wasn't as great as everybody hyped it up to be. I read some threads, disabled the Hub. It got a little bit better, but still ho-hum battery life. I'm getting about 2 hours of screen on time and about 60% battery life left. I work in the automotive industry so I don't use my phone all that often, only during down time I'll check Facebook, maybe reply to a couple of BBM messages. RARELY ever use Snapchat. I've even cleared my recent apps list to try and kill apps that could be running in the background. I have Gmail set to push emails (which are horrifically delayed on this compared to other Android and iOS devices I've used).

What seems to be going on? Any tips/help I can get?

Thanks!
    08-01-17 09:07 PM

Here are some apps I've been using while at work.
    08-01-17 09:11 PM
    You're going to have to post some screenshots of your Check Battery level status for us to be of any help.

edit* I see you have done so!!
    08-01-17 09:11 PM
    I uploaded them right before you posted it. Let me know what you think!
    08-01-17 09:13 PM
    My first look says the battery looks great. 12 hours in while streaming music and videos and the battery is still at 70%. Keep using the phone as you did today and the battery would last 36 hours. I see no issue.
    08-01-17 09:17 PM
    I guess my idea of 'moderate usage' varies from person to person. Just about 1.5 hours of screen on time, used the Google Maps Navigation for about 10 minutes, audio streaming via Bluetooth (not streaming audio via network, the music is downloaded) for about an hour, and intermittent Facebook and BBM usage seems pretty light in my opinion. I guess I'm used to the amazing battery optimization from my iPhone 7 I just swapped out of haha.
    08-01-17 09:20 PM