Has anyone tried any alternative Launchers? I'm new to Android and have been playing around with some but each one I have tried seems to disable something such as the Productivity Tab. There are a couple I like but don't want to sacrifice functionality. Anyone having similar experiences?
    06-07-17 09:42 PM
    My vote for nova launcher, but I don't use productivity tab
    06-07-17 09:55 PM
    Any 3rd party ones that support keyboard shortcuts? That is the only think keeping me on stock launcher
    George Kaume likes this.
    06-07-17 10:01 PM
    Any 3rd party ones that support keyboard shortcuts? That is the only think keeping me on stock launcher
    I use Nova and an app called Button remapper. Works better than BlackBerry Launcher in my opinion. Because it allows the KB shortcuts from everywhere.
    JWW likes this.
    06-07-17 10:03 PM
    I've used different launchers on my priv (waiting for availability for keyone stillll) and found that action 3 launcher is definitely the best, namely over BlackBerry launcher and nova. would like the kb shortcuts on my priv but never new of the app "button remapper".

I'd try action 3 launcher on kkey one and use the button remapper as smertz mentioned, as well. can't tell you how much more I appreciate action 3 than the others.

Also productivity tab works on action 3 on priv, fyi
    06-07-17 10:09 PM
    There are a lot of great launchers but the fact that one of the best features of the KEYone (keyboard shortcuts) can't be used on any of them is a no go for me.
    06-07-17 10:13 PM
    There are a lot of great launchers but the fact that one of the best features of the KEYone (keyboard shortcuts) can't be used on any of them is a no go for me.
    I agree with... *looks at name* wait, no I don't, I take it back, I TAKE IT BACK!!!!!11
    06-07-17 10:46 PM
    I use Nova and an app called Button remapper. Works better than BlackBerry Launcher in my opinion. Because it allows the KB shortcuts from everywhere.