Love the device, hate the OS. I went from a Passport to the KEYone. For me the transition was easy. Adapting to the smaller keyboard was much easier than expected. The camera is very good for my purposes as a point and shoot (I'm a photographer with over 35 years experience...not giving up my Nikons). But with rapid shooting, quality, focusing speed....they all seemed very good.

I sometimes find the buttons on the side to get in the way. However, the building quality on this seems good. I dropped it, part of the back plate lifted but went back into place with a guitar pick. And, in my opinion, it's the nicest looking phone on the market. Battery life is very good. Screen is very good. But I am getting some lag which maybe because if apps.

As for the OS.....really not a fan of it. App numbers don't matter to me...app quality does. With BB10, I had a few apps I loved and have now lost, such as BeWeather, BeMaps, and prefer the BB10 apps over Android for GasBuddy, photos and even CrackBerry. They may look better in Android, but I can tell you, I use them significantly less than on BB10.

The Hub isn't too bad but I think it has some lag to it. I never experienced this on my Passport. The navigation buttons on the bottom annoy the hell out of me. Response time lags and often the app for emails has replay etc. and I end up selecting functions because I really wanted to go back etc. Remember, my fingers had no problem adapting to a smaller keyboard.

I should state I'm anti-Google. I found out when I was forced to create a gmail account that they don't accept the following names googleisevil@gmail.com, google8evil or googleissatan.

All in all...the phone is great. I'm getting one for my wife because she loves it.
    FF22, BLAZEDv3 and p51 like this.
    07-14-17 09:50 AM
    Good honest and straight forward review and thanks for sharing it.
    sonicpix likes this.
    07-14-17 11:41 AM
    I