Hi all

Newbie here... I use to have a curve then went to HTC but within 6 months I had to go back to my BB... went onto getting the Bold... but later felt BB was lacking so took the plunge and got the note 3... didn't regret as such and I felt BB was falling behind abit and Android offered more... after 5/6 years of Samsung I still say I miss my blackberry... last year I was very excited with the launch of the key1 with android but due to dropping my Samsung S7 i had to upgrade instantly so I'm currently holding a S8 in hand... now with the Key2 out for a few months and hoping to upgrade early and with my heart 99% set on the Key2 I'm just doing my final run around before i commit... So after reading ALL that what do you guys truly think of the Key2? I want real feed back as I've found some of the reviews out there to be bias with reviewers comparing it to the likes of iPhone or Samsung galaxy S ranges... BB is clearly in its own league and can not be compared to those entertainment units. So looking for some first hand experiences and thoughts... Sorry for the long winded blurb... TIA
    11-06-18 04:06 PM
    Lots of threads here discussing it. Just take a look.
    11-06-18 05:29 PM
    get it of Amazon, test it and if dissatisfied just return it within 14 days.
    do let us know
    11-06-18 05:44 PM
    What exactly do you want to hear about the KEY2?

Keyboard? Display? Camera? Sound? Etc...
    11-06-18 06:01 PM
    Like you, OP, I dumped BB back in 2014 for the Note2. Ending in the Note8. I'm currently typing to you on my 2 month old blackberry key2 and my note8 is sitting on the table. I have all the social media apps I had on the note8. The awesomeness of the smooth integration of the BlackBerry Hub being baked into the BlackBerry Launcher of the Key2. I love this phone. And typing on a PKB, although taking over a month to get used to again, is so sweet. Hope to see you enjoying one soon. Or at least the Key2 LE.
    the_boon likes this.