Hi folks,
    I've been a BlackBerry user for about 12 years or so. When I got my Q10, I started using the Story Maker software that it came with. This continued when I had my Passport and Passport Silver Edition. I now have the Key2, which of course does not appear to have some kind of built in movie maker. Is there something close to it I can download from Google Play or something that is as easy to use as the Story Maker software? This is my first time having an Android phone so I feel like a bit of a dumdum, sorry Thanks in advance!
    08-04-20 09:45 PM
    08-05-20 03:18 AM
    Hmm, it looks kinda complicated but I am willing to give it a try :-) Thanks!
    08-05-20 07:52 AM
    Hmm, it looks kinda complicated but I am willing to give it a try :-) Thanks!
    Google Photos actually does some similar things. I find it very good for creating some slides and stories based on events or activities. Open it and go to Utilities and you can create movies, animations or collages. I also greatly appreciate the cloud storage.
    08-05-20 11:22 AM
    Yeah I will try that. I tried Quik and could NOT figure out how to add my own music, it just chose a random song from my library
    08-05-20 11:30 AM
    Yeah I will try that. I tried Quik and could NOT figure out how to add my own music, it just chose a random song from my library
    Google Photos is a very useful application for my needs. I create and share a ton of photo documented family events with my wife, kids, extended family, etc.
    08-05-20 04:00 PM
    08-05-20 04:39 PM
    Hey, that one can speed video up also! I've been looking for something like that for years--had to resort to filming time lapses on my action camera :-P will try that one out too, thanks!
    08-05-20 04:47 PM
    Hope it works for you.
    08-05-20 11:53 PM