So I have been using the same 64GB SD card since 2014...I have it backed up via desktop and google backup. Is it time for a new card? My very new Key2 doesn't seem to be getting the battery life that it should be. Can an old card cause a battery drain?
    Check the battery settings to see if there is something draining it called "Media" represented by a blue icon with a white arrow.

My very first silver KEYone back in 2017 had that issue with a SanDisk 64GB SDXC card, but not with a 32GB SDHC also by SanDisk.
    03-13-20 12:40 PM
    Check the battery settings to see if there is something draining it called "Media" represented by a blue icon with a white arrow.

My very first silver KEYone back in 2017 had that issue with a SanDisk 64GB SDXC card, but not with a 32GB SDHC also by SanDisk.
    No such thing. Phone idle, android OS, and android system are the at the top 3. I'm at 64% since the full charge this morning with only 55m of SOT.
    03-13-20 12:42 PM
    As long as you’re not expecting a truly mainstream experience like BlackBerry or BlackBerry Mobile in the past, the PKB won’t officially be in some dustbin. There’s always some crowdsourced type solutions that will probably exist. You just have to accept Titan2 or similar.... As long as the current projects succeed.... If the current two or three Kickstarters or similar are considered unsuccessful, then PKB hardware will be like seeing horse and buggy or carriage..
    03-13-20 12:56 PM
    No such thing. Phone idle, android OS, and android system are the at the top 3. I'm at 64% since the full charge this morning with only 55m of SOT.
    Try a 32 second hard reboot. (Hold down the power button for 32 seconds) I would also clear cache on your apps. Something or some app is askew.
    03-15-20 05:54 PM
    What price range did you pay?

I just looked at a new KeyOne, from ATT, $349.99, outright. Rather tempting. But, then I keep thinking I should just go with the Key2.