I mean device manager under control panel man, this was typo in my previous post. If you think my post doesn't make sense to you, you can always ask for the clarification. But you don't show any sign of respect to the CB forum and members. Unprofessional drunken monkey!

Posted from my Classic!
    Unfortunately, your post made sense the way you typed it. The missing “O” also makes sense too. Don’t worry I’m not an IT professional nor am I an IT help desk personnel, so no actual monkeys were harmed in this post. The key part of your statement is CB Forum and members. Just here for the PUBLIC forum discussions.

If you feel threatened, hit the report button. Probably want to be careful with the insults though. Doesn’t bother me, but those mods take a dim view of TOS violations. Good luck with all the broken hardware as BB and you seem to be having a rough dating relationship. Things usually get better or passes on.
    11-13-19 08:13 AM
    Can we do after 8 hours. Since I will be done work by then 4 PM EST.
    It will be too late as I'm from India. I will add you to my BBM and ping you. We will work together today if it works for both of us. Thanks for your support.

Posted from my Classic!
    11-13-19 08:21 AM
    Unfortunately, your post made sense the way you typed it. The missing “O” also makes sense too. Don’t worry I’m not an IT professional nor am I an IT help desk personnel, so no actual monkeys were harmed in this post. The key part of your statement is CB Forum and members. Just here for the PUBLIC forum discussions.

If you feel threatened, hit the report button. Probably want to be careful with the insults though. Doesn’t bother me, but those mods take a dim view of TOS violations. Good luck with all the broken hardware as BB and you seem to be having a rough dating relationship. Things usually get better or passes on.
    Drunken Monkey... sounds like a pretty good Avatar.
    11-13-19 08:21 AM