Have used bb phones since 2007 so I'm no newbie, key2 give 10 - 11 hrs max. Not sure where this 2 days batt is from... my keyone worked better with apps than this pH does and it was at times as slow and froze up just like the classic did... the key2 WiFi Antena sucks big-time and the os is not as friendly as the keyone and I ha ve heard it from slot of people, cell service is just as bad as the keyone, keyone always had terrible service. Camera is great and keyboard. But the rest is a thumbs down.
    09-03-18 06:34 PM
    You seem to have the complete opposite opinion of most. You love the keyboard and camera, but hate everything else? Something off here lol

09-03-18 06:44 PM
    IMO keyone has better design and keyboard layout. I prefer keyone’s camera over k2 but key2 performance is definitely a lot better than k1. I really want to see some quality phone by BB. It’s probably never going to happen but we’ll see.
    skinnymike1 likes this.
    09-03-18 07:17 PM
    I really want to see some quality phone by BB. It’s probably never going to happen but we’ll see.
    We can all keep dreaming, can't we? 😉
    BigAl_BB9900 likes this.
    09-03-18 07:34 PM
    IMO keyone has better design and keyboard layout. I prefer keyone’s camera over k2 but key2 performance is definitely a lot better than k1. I really want to see some quality phone by BB. It’s probably never going to happen but we’ll see.
    But what is your definition of quality? Is it high end specs and camera along with a high end price? I don't see that happening anytime soon. People that live by high end specs don't want a keyboard getting in their way in my opinion.
    the_boon likes this.
    09-03-18 08:16 PM
    But what is your definition of quality? Is it high end specs and camera along with a high end price? I don't see that happening anytime soon. People that live by high end specs don't want a keyboard getting in their way in my opinion.