During the lunch event, they said June release for the US. I am going on a cabin trip on 6/27 and would love to have a new Key2 to use for pictures and android auto for the drive.

What are your thoughts? Think I will have a Key2 in my hands (working on Verizon) by 6/27?
    06-15-18 11:36 PM
    No announcement yet that CDMA (Verizon) version will be released, unfortunately. Remains to be seen.

Posted via CB10
    06-16-18 03:15 AM
    I want to upgrade my Q10 to K2. I hope it's easy transaction.

Posted via CB10
    06-16-18 03:33 AM
    So, any update here? While I am a tech *****, from what I gather, VZW has said nothing about coming out with one...but...is this how people are hoping this plays out...the manufacturer will come out with the applicable "model" and you buy it unlocked, and then it works with the VZW? Thanks.
    06-17-18 11:38 PM
    So, any update here? While I am a tech *****, from what I gather, VZW has said nothing about coming out with one...but...is this how people are hoping this plays out...the manufacturer will come out with the applicable "model" and you buy it unlocked, and then it works with the VZW? Thanks.
    If the KeyOne launch is any indication, we'll be in the dark for awhile.
    06-18-18 05:10 AM
    does anyone know if AT&T is going to carry it? i wish Blackberry would at least tell us when it will be available in the US.
    06-18-18 08:08 AM
    does anyone know if AT&T is going to carry it? i wish Blackberry would at least tell us when it will be available in the US.
    I believe there's more news on pre-orders for new regions this week. I imagine US will be mentioned and we'll get a better idea.
    06-18-18 10:51 AM
    I had an EU version on preorder but canceled it due to lack of bands for US market. I think it's disheartening that there has not been any announcements about preordering for markes besides EU and China.
    06-18-18 11:05 AM