Two questions I would also like to know!

Posted via my Awesome passport
    The smart case functionality isn't built into the KEY2, thus there was no such case released
    03-09-19 03:34 PM
    The smart case functionality isn't built into the KEY2, thus there was no such case released
    Thanks for the quick reply. Still waiting for my new keytwo delivery and was really hoping for a good case with a window as I have been using one of these for about 2 years on my dtek50. Also might try and get a pouch for the keytwo to use when not at work as I do with the dtek50.

Posted via my Awesome passport
    03-10-19 04:05 AM
    New case arrived today. Decent protection with stand and belt clip for when I work on site.

https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B07GCL49...UvbUpU13363073
    Attached Thumbnails Best Cases, Skins and Accessories for the BlackBerry KEY2!-22186.jpg  
    CrayZMarc likes this.
    03-15-19 04:41 PM
    Has anyone found a good vertical holster for the Tudia case?
    Anyone...?
    03-17-19 05:21 AM
    Best Cases, Skins and Accessories for the BlackBerry KEY2!-2183.jpg
    Purchased this PRIV vertical holster off Amazon and find it suitable for use with the keytwo. The phone is loose in the case so it's easy to slip in and out, it has a magnetic type loop catch closure thingy at the top to stop the phone slipping out if your into doing handstands etc ;-).
    The led notification light can still be seen when in the case if you happen to remove the case from your belt. So far it works well for me.
    Sigewif likes this.
    03-22-19 07:33 AM
    Also just found this beauty. The red stitching would go well with the atomic.
    See below as it wouldn't upload the first try.
    03-22-19 07:36 AM
    03-22-19 07:36 AM
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	2182.jpg 
Views:	307 
Size:	27.5 KB 
ID:	443533
    Personally don't like holsters. Tried different things in my life with phones (and I already had a lot)

Best thing? Naked phone in the pocket.